AIB Agri Team

We have a dedicated Agri Advisor Team based around the country who work to support the needs of our farming customers. 

 

They are from farming backgrounds themselves, so they have a practical understanding of the sector and bring a wealth of experience when looking at farm finance.  Our Team provide strong, objective farm financial and technical analysis on individual farm cases as needed.

Whether you meet one of the team yourself, you will benefit from the sectoral knowledge and understanding that they bring to all our staff.

 

If you need finance for your farm business, contact your local AIB branch. They’ll get an Agri Advisor on board if needed.

   

Tadhg Buckley, Head of Agricultural AIB.

Tadhg Buckley

Head of Agriculture

AIB Molesworth Street
T: 086 1706528
E: tadhg.g.buckley@aib.ie

Patrick Butterly, AIB Agri Advisor.

Patrick Butterly

Agri Advisor

Counties Covered: Donegal, Dublin, Louth and Meath
T: 086 3831576  
E: patrick.p.butterly@aib.ie

Diarmuid Donnellan, AIB Agri Advisor.

Diarmuid Donnellan

Agri Advisor

Counties Covered: Limerick and Clare
T: 086 4621355
E: diarmuid.p.donnellan@aib.ie

Brian Doocey, AIB Agri Advisor.

Bryan Doocey

Agri Advisor

Counties Covered: Waterford, Cork City and East Cork
T: 086 8221313  
E: bryan.p.doocey@aib.ie

Mark Glennon, AIB Agri Advisor.

Mark Glennon

Agri Advisor

Counties Covered: Kildare, Laois and Offaly
T: 087 1903173
E: mark.a.glennon@aib.ie

Barry Hyland, AIB Agri Advisor.

Barry Hyland

Agri Advisor

Counties Covered: Cavan, Leitrim, Mayo, Monaghan, Roscommon and Sligo
T: 086 3831661
E: barry.l.hyland@aib.ie

Shane McCarthy, AIB Agri Advisor.

Shane McCarthy

Agri Advisor

Counties Covered: Kerry
T: 086 0081317
E: shane.p.mccarthy@aib.ie

Michael Murphy, AIB Agri Advisor.

Michael Murphy

Agri Advisor

Counties Covered: North Cork
T: 086 7805216
E: michael.a.murphy@aib.ie

Chris Nolan, AIB Agri Advisor.

Chris Nolan

Agri Advisor

Counties Covered: Kilkenny and Tipperary
T: 086 0080272
E: chris.p.nolan@aib.ie

Eamonn O'Reilly, AIB Agri Advisor.

Eamonn O'Reilly

Agri Advisor

Counties Covered: Galway, Longford and Westmeath
T: 087 2517806
E: eamonn.m.o'reilly@aib.ie

Liam Phelan, AIB Agri Advisor.

Liam Phelan

Agri Advisor

Counties Covered: Carlow, Wexford and Wicklow
T: 086 0231700
E: liam.p.phelan@aib.ie

Donal Whelton, AIB Agri Advisor.

Donal Whelton

Agri Advisor

Counties Covered: West Cork
M: 086 4146550
E: donal.j.whelton@aib.ie

Shane Whelan, AIB Agri Sector Team.

Shane Whelan

Agri Sector Team

AIB Molesworth Street
T: 087 1612472
E: shane.g.whelan@aib.ie

John Farrell, AIB Agri Sector Team

John Farrell

Agri Sector Team

AIB Molesworth Street
T: 086 0080305
E: john.a.farrell@aib.ie